top of page

Church Office Hours

Monday - Thursday, 9 AM - 1 PM

2100 J Street

Sacramento, CA 95816

(916) 446-5025

Lead Pastor

Reverend Dr. Mahsea Evans

mevans@firstumcsac.org

Director of Music & Worship

John Hillebrandt

john@firstumcsac.org

Director of Administration

Myra Doungdara

myra@firstumcsac.org

Director of Children/Youth Ministries

Tracee Simonini-Clarke

tracee@firstumcsac.org

Assistant Director of Children/Youth Ministries

Deana Wafer

deana@firstumcsac.org

Director of Communications

Todd Parker

todd@firstumcsac.org

Send Us a Message

bottom of page