Church Office Hours

Monday - Thursday, 9 AM - 1 PM

Lead Clergy:

Reverend James Mishler

jim@firstumcsac.org

Reverend Linda Caldwell

linda@firstumcsac.org

Reverend Carl Thomas

carl@firstumcsac.org

Director of Music & Worship

John Hillebrandt

john@firstumcsac.org

Director of Children/Youth Ministries

Tracee Simonini-Clarke

tracee@firstumcsac.org

Assistant Director of Children/Youth Ministries

Deana Wafer

deana@firstumcsac.org

Director of Communications

Todd Parker

todd@firstumcsac.org

Send Us a Message